Kay County E911 Authority

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Newkirk, OK


The Kay County E911 Authority scheduled a regular session at 9:00 a.m. on Tuesday, February 1, 2011, in the Commissioners Court of the Kay County Courthouse in Newkirk, Oklahoma.  Notice of the meeting was posted for public information on January 31, 2011, at the Courthouse front door, Commissioners Court, and basement handicapped entrance of the Kay County Courthouse in Newkirk, Oklahoma.


Lack of quorum due to winter storm conditions no meeting was held.







Approved this _____ day of _______________, 2011.



Kay County E911 Authority

County of Kay, State of Oklahoma


Steve Austin, Chairman, Kay County Commissioner


Dee Schieber, Kay County Commissioner

Tyson Rowe, Kay County Commissioner

Harold Harris, Vice-Chairman/Jerry Evans, City of Newkirk

Sherry Bowers/Butch Herring, City of Ponca City

Scott Dark/Divina Love, City of Tonkawa

Jerry Johnson/Carl Tanner, Town of Braman

Steve Long/Tammy Wingo, Town of Kaw City

Tim Davidson/Sherry Landers, City of Blackwell




Tammy Reese, County Clerk

County of Kay, State of Oklahoma

Secretary, Kay County E911 Authority