April 9, 2008

Newkirk, OK 74647




No meeting was held due to lack of quorum.















Kay County E911 Authority

County of Kay, State of Oklahoma



Dee Schieber, Kay County Commissioner, Chairman

Barbara White, City of Blackwell, Vice-Chairman

Sherry Bowers, City of Ponca City                                   

Peggy Ennis, First Deputy District No. 2                

Laile Wilson, Kay County Commissioner

Larry Bittman, Ponca City PSAP

Scott Dark, City of Tonkawa       

Jerry Johnston, Town of Braman

Harold Harris, City of Newkirk

Debbie Taylor, Town of Kaw City

Divina Love, Tonkawa PSAP

Jimmy Roberts, Blackwell PSAP







Tammy Reese, County Clerk

County of Kay, State of Oklahoma

Secretary, Kay County E911 Authority