The Kay County E911 Authority, scheduled a regular session at 9:00 o’clock a.m. on Wednesday, July 11, 2007, in the Commissioners Court of the Kay County Courthouse in Newkirk, Oklahoma.  Notice of the meeting was posted for public information on July 10, 2007, at the Courthouse front door, Commissioners Court, and basement handicapped entrance of the Kay County Courthouse in Newkirk, Oklahoma.


Due to lack of quorum, meeting adjourned.

























Kay County E911 Authority

County of Kay, State of Oklahoma


Sherry Bowers, City of Ponca City, Chairman                                

Wayne Leven, Kay County Commissioner, Vice-Chairman              

Laile Wilson, Kay County Commissioner

Dee Schieber, Kay County Commissioner 

Larry Bittman, Ponca City PSAP

Scott Dark, City of Tonkawa       

Jerry Johnston, Town of Braman

Harold Harris, City of Newkirk

Tom Trueblood, Town of Kaw City

Divina Love, Tonkawa PSAP

Barbara White, City of Blackwell

Jimmy Roberts, Blackwell PSAP












Tammy Reese, County Clerk

County of Kay, State of Oklahoma

Secretary, Kay County E911 Authority